I’m over this fucking weather. It’s June and it’s been nothing but fucking garbage 60s and rain. So over living in this part of the country

B keeps boring me with his stupid shit. He broke up with his boyfriend and is being a fucking mess. All I want to do is tell him: “I don’t fucking care and go get your life.”
Even friends need a little check here and there. I’m all for not judging and listening to people when they have issus, but I just don’t fucking care. Maybe he will get the hint when I don’t reply as much.

My own relationship? I don’t even want to talk about that anymore. I’m so over it. If things get better, great. If not, great. Next.

Nothing else to update other than almost done with paying off school. Wondering how that will work. I’ll have to call them and see because I do not want to make any mistakes.

Started going back to the gym and will be serious about eating muscle building foods. Very exciting things.
Finished the wedding present for my brother’s wedding and all I have to do is buy the plane tickets next months. Can’t wait for this to be over. It has been nothing but nonsense from the beginning. A very awkward situation for everyone, it feels.

Started smoking weed again. It helps with relaxation. I will have to research and see what weed is better for my anxiety…I should do that right away and book mark a few to see if they are available.
Going grocery shopping tomorrow for all the foods that I need to be healthy and build some muscle mass. Nothing too crazy.

Well more later I guess. Hope that things look up and continue to be better. I am thankful for the life that I have.

