Considering going back to school to get my Master’s in Social Work. This should have been done a long time ago, but a family member fed me a false illusion. Still, nobody could have known the outcome of that special project, and after all, it was close to fruition.

Things are peaceful as of late, and hopefully will stay this way. Waiting for summer to arrive so that life can be lived more. Today is a hot day, 80 degrees and it is only April. Rumors going around about the weather being in the 70s all the way up to summer. Well this would be very good news. Last Spring was cold, and the beginning of summer wasn’t so hot.

Eagerly awaiting the coming months so that school can finally be paid off once and for all…but if I go back to graduate school, more and higher debt will be accumulated. Hopefully it would be the right decision…based on my own experiences. It’s just that I don’t see a way up without a graduate degree. Really wish this would have been done long ago and I didn’t listen to others. Although that means I would have never found a passion for it or met new people and have the good life experiences I have had. Everything does happen for a reason after all.

Well, more later. Enjoying the stillness and peace of this hot Spring day. Peace is so important. It always will be.

