Last night I went to a concert and it was an amazing, vibrant experience. I made sure to submerge myself as much as possible in this extraordinay experience of the senses. A good time was had by all and it was a wonderful night for music, laughter, and friends.

Trumpcare was killed yesterday and the night was full of celebration. No further thoughts on this; a major victory for the people.

I am in the last straw of my relationship; I don’t want to be the one that runs away, but if he does not put effort to do more things that I like to do rather than me doing everything he suggests, I am going to walk away. I really hope he can pull it together because my brother’s wedding is in July and he has been invited. He has been making small progress in being educated about diversity so I am happy.

Finally started again at my old job and it was as if I never left. Was welcomed back with open arms and once again, the tomfoolery of being involved in other people’s lives begins.

