Today was a great day. I let work around 2:30pm while the bosses were at some meeting. Quite comical. But what for? I had nothing else to do and two visits were canceled. Their failure to plan is not my emergency! I went to shop for two presents for my mother and got her flowers…

Off to the dentist for a routine visit. The atmosphere at home was lovely and fruitful. I really want to cancel tomorrow’s therapy session. I am wondering if she is going to charge me or not. I don’t feel like wasting 30 dollars. I know that I am going to be better soon. I know what I have to do; change my thoughts and be more positive. My feelings of uncertainty towards my bf have gone away. I know that things are going to work out the way that they are supposed to.

I have 3 more weeks left at work…and did not realize that I am not going to have insurance until my new job, and made a visit for the doctor. I have to call them tomorrow to let them know that I am not going to be able to come after all. I really hope that this new agency begins to prepare the appropriate paperwork and process for me to begin on time and for everything to be in order.

Conversation about the upcoming trip is beginning to increase and preparations must be mode. It’s only Monday but I know that this is going to be a great week. I can feel it. The weekend is also going to be very lovely, as some family may be coming over to visit. It should be pleasant. I really hope that by November 5th, the trees will still have color when I go to Vermont with N. K was a complete nuisance about canceling and got mad at me for appearing to be mad at her. Oh well.

