Glad the work week is over. I am just too exhausted. Next week will be better, boss will be away on vacation. We will still be watched, but it will be a lot easier to manage.

A heat wave continues to descend upon us…it makes me feel even more tired. I am going to Newport tomorrow to meet with a friend I have not seen in years. I have anxiety over it, the anticipation of any event always makes me feel this way. Some may get excited, but I get anxious. I commented this to my co worker today. She seemed receptive.

I am going to try to say away from the house as much as I can this weekend. I am not sure how successful I am going to be, but I am going try. I feel sad because I want to get along with my parents, but I feel like it is truly time for me to move away. I need my own space. Even if it is just a room. Everyone has to start somewhere. I am not sure how people do it, but they find a way. And I have to find a way as well.

All I want to do is sleep. Sleep.

