The truth about life is that there is no truth. There is nothing, there are no laws or rules saying that we need to get married and be rich. There is none of that. We have made this life and this planet so pathetically unbearable, that it’s a nightmare you cannot wake up from.
I know that there are so many people from so many walks of life who are ALL battling demons, fighting wars, and striving to live a better life. But above all, there are so many others who are poisoned, so many that play by the imaginary “rules” that society has created. School, job, marriage, retirement. Who made these up again? Oh, that’s right, us. We did it. Why are we complaining about how everything sucks and why do we wish we were celebrities with millions? I, for one, do not want to be a celebrity. Nothing interests me about being under the magnifying glass every day of my life. I enjoy my privacy, and it is something that I truly cherish. Not because I am a loner, but because  I can understand the damage that can result from living that type of life. I believe that privacy is an absolute right and I would rather die if my life was exposed like that. The only thing that I wish I had were millions. That way, I would not have to answer to anyone. I would not have to follow the rules of employment. That way, I could do whatever the fuck I wanted and smoke weed all day. But this is not my life. It is not my life at all. But, what I have to say, is that I do not play by these societal rules. I don’t truly care about mainstream anything. I am tired of this notion that life is just some competition or race to be rich and own everything and everyone. I don’t understand why we have done this to ourselves. Society would be much better if we centered everything around nature. Nature is the single most important aspect of life. It will always be so. And it was always so. Without nature, there cannot be life. People are forgetting to look out the windows because they have their noses stuck on their phones all day. Remember that photo that made the news with the guy texting and a whale swimming by his boat? Exactly. We can ask: “Why?” a million times, but the truth of the matter is that we humans have created this desolate society, whose priorities are all fucked up. All you need to do is read one page of the news to see how fucked up this world is. Just one. Do I sound like a horrible pessimist? Yes, I do. But this is the truth, and if you can’t see this truth, then you need to open your eyes just a little bit more and see for yourself, for once, that this is the type of life and society that we have created for ourselves, whether we like it or not. And in the end? All we are, are just zombie/robots that even if we are aware of how fucked up the system is, we will continue to work that routine life, because humans are lazy, humans are comfortable, humans don’t want to work hard- at anything. It’s just our nature. How do the people that make millions do this? I will never know.
But we will continue to live this routine like life because it is all that we know, and a different system is not something that could ever happen, unless absolute chaos rained down on earth. But even still, there will come a time when someone will reinstate the same nonsense that we have to deal with today. We are driven by greed, lust, and for some, power. No matter how much we stand outside contemplating nature, at the end of the day, we have to go back to our concrete lives. Why? Because we have bills to pay, mouths to feed, egos to satisfy, and things to buy that we can’t afford to impress people we don’t know. Holy fuck, we are doomed.

