I’m really tired of people and their superficial bullshit. I feel like if you don’t want to be friends or talk to a person because of reasons such as their personal financial life then you need to please re-evaluate YOUR entire life. Whenever I meet someone new, I get nervous when they ask me if I still live at home. I’m not asking for your hand in marriage, just friendship. Why do people care? I feel like people inquire about other’s lives so that they can feel better about themselves. At what cost? When that clock hits midnight, ya’ll better believe your life ain’t changed just because you met someone who is worse off. Shit like this makes me want to self eject from this planet. Everything is really scary. If you don’t fit this criteria, then you can forget about people wanting to do anything with you. I’m not saying that people should be forced to do things they don’t want to do, I’m not forcing anyone to be friends with me; but if you decide not to, I would hope that it’s because of the content of my character and not some bullshit superficial reason such as how much money I make or what kind of car I drive. I hate being a minority because of the way I think. As if I wasn’t already a social minority…now I feel like I shouldn’t even live here anymore. The world needs to wake up, but it won’t. That’s the way things will be. And that’s why psychedelics are illegal. They don’t want people to wake up.

If people want to be like this their whole lives, fine. I’m better off alone than having to deal with them. This makes me so angry…knowing I can’t escape this trap of a life.

