I didn’t even want to do this, but my brain kept saying yes. so.

1. School: school is boring. my classes are long and once a week. but at least it will be over in the coming months. I just don’t feel like learning anything anymore.
2. post school: I have no idea what to do with my degree. I just don’t. there’s nothing else I can say about this. it’s pretty self explanatory.
3. I don’t know what makes me happy. I don’t know what I love to do.
4. I don’t go out.
5. every week is the same shit. school work school work. no room to do other things. and even if there was room, I couldn’t do anything because of lack of friends and places to go.
6. no sex. I want to, but I am not a whore and I have fucked up issues because I don’t want to deal with the drama and anxiety of meeting new people and sleeping with random people that I don’t know.
7. All of the above prevent me from being happy and moving on with my life. I can’t move on with my life unless these problems are solved.

