I wrote to tell you how happy I am. Things have turned for the better. Reading the book “How to stop worrying and start living” is saving my life. I am so amazed. Also the gym is helping too. I’m so glad that I have made this change for myself.

The only problem is my schedule. there is no time for anything, really. And I feel like I am barely home. Bah. I hate not having time to do anything.

there’s this guy who I have been hooking up with. only minor sexual things. idk if I should continue or not…

I have nothing else to say. I know this sounds miserable, but I am far too tired. fucking society and all its bullshit is just too fucking demanding. for what? to die in the end? I still find that funny, and I always will.

I will try to write more often, but I cannot promise that.

